English | Help | Sign in

Please rate your experience using this page


Delighted

Satisfied

Disappointed

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to take our survey and give us detailed feedback. If you're having a problem and need assistance, please contact us.

Help Topics

Contact Us

Have feedback? Can't find your answer in our Help pages?

Contact Us

Webinars

In our free 60-minute interactive webinars, you'll learn about strategies and tools to help you successfully prepare, publish, and promote your book on KDP. Each webinar includes best practices, answers to frequently asked questions, and a Q&A session.


Contents


For your convenience, we have now added another live webinars series to our calendar! When registering, check out the two offered options to choose the best one for you!

Upcoming  Webinars - Opt. 1


Upcoming Webinars - Opt. 2


KDP University @home



Special Sessions


Registration is hosted by GoToWebinar, so you'll visit their site to sign up by clicking the webinar image.

There are no special sessions to register for at this time. Click here to watch the recordings of previous special sessions.

Upcoming webinars - 10:00am EST/ 3:00pm GMT/ 8:30pm IST zone


Registration is hosted by GoToWebinar, so you'll visit their site to sign up by clicking the webinar image.




Participation is limited, so make sure to register early. Don't worry if you can't join this time. We'll be hosting more webinars in the near future.

Can't make the live event? You can watch recorded webinars and download the companions from the live sessions.


Upcoming webinars - 7:00am EST/ 12:00pm GMT/ 5:30pm IST


Registration is hosted by GoToWebinar, so you'll visit their site to sign up by clicking the webinar image.



Participation is limited, so make sure to register early. Don't worry if you can't join this time. We'll be hosting more webinars in the near future.

Can't make the live event? You can watch recorded webinars and download the companions from the live sessions.


KDP University @Home


KDP University is excited to bring the author and reader communities together in a new, exciting—and virtual—way. Join us for our free 60-minute interactive webinars featuring your favorite Indie Authors. Registration is hosted by GoToWebinar, so you'll visit their site to sign up by clicking the webinar image.

Can't make the live event? You can watch recorded webinars and download the companions from the live sessions.


An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
Your session has expired

Please sign in to continue

Sign In
edit